Pope Emeritus Benedict XVI on October 10, 2014

Through opinion only; I believe His Holiness Pope Emeritus Benedict XVI revealed some clues to us in his recent message to the pilgrims that participated in the Summoreum pontificum pilgrimage. He states:

“I have at last found the time to thank you for your letter of the past August 21. I am very glad that the Usus antiquus now lives in full peace within the Church, also among the young, supported and celebrated by great Cardinals.

I will be spiritually with you. My state as a ‘cloistered monk’ does not allow me a presence that is also exterior. I leave my cloister only in particular cases, [when] personally invited by the Pope.

In communion of prayer and friendship.

Yours in the Lord,
Benedict XVI ”

Since recently The Traditional Cardinals opposed the heresies of the recent synod; is it the traditional cardinals such as Cardinal Burke and Cardinal Pell the ones he is praising to be the “great cardinals?” Continuing!..

“I will be spiritually with you. My state as a ‘cloistered monk’ does not allow me a presence that is also exterior. I leave my cloister only in particular cases, [when] personally invited by the Pope. “

Is His Holiness Pope Emeritus possibly giving clues that he cannot leave where he is unless the Pope gives permission? This is something I personally question since there has been a mass removal of conservative bishops within Rome.

Let us continue to pray for the Church. Pope a Benedict XVI, how much we love you and miss you.

Pax Vobiscum,

Christian

20141116-184726-67646083.jpg

Leave a Reply

