Audio Sancto Sermon Series

Hi y’all,

I hope you are having a blessed Lenten season that is very meditative and is helping you to grow as individuals in the faith. I wanted to share a resource with you all that has really transformed my life for the better. These five sermons by FSSP priest Father Isaac Mary Relyea on AudioSancto are about the Four Last Things: Death, Judgment, Hell, and Heaven. Personally, they have transformed my life and shown me the need for true conversion in my soul from sin and the conniving of the devil.

Here is the link: http://www.audiosancto.org/mission/FourLastThings

May this enrich your faith and your lenten journey.

God bless!

Leave a Reply

